Penguin Cuddles

Today I want to show you my absolute favourite clothing item at the moment – this gorgeous jumper by H&M. When I bought it, I was desperately on the hunt for a white blouse and I forced myself to only look at blouses, but these lovely penguins just caught my eye and I had to get it.

Penguin Cuddles

Aren’t they just the cutest thing ever?

I especially love it because the sequins make you feel a little dressed up, while still being totally cosy (and soo warm, you cannot believe how warm it is). I think it is the perfect alternative to a traditional christmas jumper, if you (like me) live in a country where people still look at you rather astonished when you jingle with every move or look like a wandering Christmas tree.

Penguin Cuddles

Also, it has the perfect wintery colours, since I tend to prefer non-colours in the cold season. What’s your favourite winter clothing item?

(:

What do you think?

