The University Shirt

Seems like a sneaky style post has made its way to my blog. I don’t know why, but I really liked my outfit as it’s the perfect stuff to wear for a day spent at uni or the library, so I decided to take some pictures and share it with you.

In my opinion (and probably everyone else’s) jeans are just an absolute style essential. Especially black ones can be worn with everything and you will look at least somewhat put together. My uni shirt is just super comfortable, and you got to be proud of your school and tell everyone about it, right? ;) Plus, it went well with the outfit. If I wouldn’t have been inside for so long, just the jeans and the shirt would have been fine, but as Australians love their ACs, I actually needed something to put on top. I actually love this scarf/poncho-thing as it basically feels like being cuddled up in a blanket all day long. And I love being cuddled up in a blanket.

university shirt_kairamkairam university shirt_kairamkairam university shirt_kairamkairam university shirt_kairamkairam

Apparently, none of the things I am wearing are available online, so I looked for similar ones which I can actually link for you (shops are the same except for the poncho). I also added the shoes I wore, just for your reference. (:

Jeans – Zara

Shirt – University of Queensland

Poncho – H&M

Shoes – Converse

 

I hope I could give you some outfit inspiration – and don’t forget to let me know if you would like to see more posts like that in the future!

xx, K (:

What do you think?

